Newsletter subscribe

ECOMMERCE, Peter Garety

DashNex PowerTech Review: Copy & Paste Simple Money Tech

Posted: November 22, 2019 at 8:22 am   /   by   /   comments (0)

Hi there, What if you could turn an idea to real results fast? You look around, browse some things online, you see someone doing well, and within minutes you CLONE that idea to have your money-making campaign. You see, typically, this type of stuff is hard.

Depending on what the idea is – whether it’s related to selling physical or digital products… you would need to get an account on platforms like Shopify, ClickFunnels, or others and commit to monthly recurring payments. And that’s way before you are getting any results. Isn’t that crazy?

Well, with what I’m going to share with you today, you won’t need to do that anymore. Let’s check this DashNex PowerTech Review for all the details!

Introducing DashNex PowerTech

DashNex PowerTech combines two essential marketing platforms that I have invested over $1.5 million in development and improvement since 2015. Those are:

Instant eCom Store

The eCommerce platform that allows anyone to launch a high converting eCommerce store in minutes, without a need to pay additional fees for applications or plugins or do some extensive configurations (think Shopify on steroids here)

On DashNex Pages platform, you can launch any kind of mobile responsive, lightning-fast website, including, but not limited to:

  • Local business website
  • Personal – freelancer website
  • A special event website
  • Affiliate marketing website
  • Lead generation & sales website
  • Webinar registration website
  • And many more.

DashNex Pages

Website hosting platform, allowing anyone to quickly build any type of HTML based websites using templates. With the Instant eCom Store platform, you can launch a high converting eCommerce store to sell any kind of physical products, including, but not limited to:

  • Dropshipping products from AliExpress
  • Dropshipping products from other suppliers
  • T-shirts, mugs, bracelets
  • Merchandize products of your brand
  • Products from a local business store
  • And many more.

With the DashNex PowerTech launch offer, you are going to get 3-lifetime licenses on both platforms for a one-time price. It will allow you to build 3 independent eCom stores and 3 independent websites without ever paying additional fees.

You have a full ownership of the websites and stores that you build on our platforms, just like it would be on Shopify or Clickfunnels. So if you want to sell them or flip them, you  can do that at any moment.

DashNex PowerTech has been time tested and proven on multiple levels. The creator has over 1,000 of his own customers who purchased access to them via a high ticket webinars and internal promotions. But, until now, it has never been publicly launched.

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this DashNex PowerTech Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10


    Quality – 8.5/10

  • 9/10


    Features – 9/10

  • 9.5/10


    Support – 9.5/10

  • 8.5/10


    Easy to use – 8.5/10

  • 9/10


    Bonus – 9/10

8.9/10

Summary

PROS

  • Create mobile responsive, HTML based websites
  • Launch fully featured eCommerce stores
  • Add UNLIMITED pages on your sites
  • Sell UNLIMITED products from your stores
  • Send UNLIMITED traffic to websites and stores
  • Automatic security, backup and updates
  • 24/7 Email Support
  • Easy to use, and more.

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

DashNex PowerTech Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Peter Garety
Product Dashnex PowerTech
Launch Date 2019-Nov-21
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type eCommerce
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

Peter Garety

Peter Garety is a 35-year-old online entrepreneur who started online in 2008 with no knowledge of online publishing, no connections and with ZERO English written skills.

After 14 months of struggle to make a dime online he pawned his wedding ring to get the money to invest in a high-end training program. And that moment became the biggest turning point in his online career.

Through his online publishing and creation of ebooks, training courses, and software solutions, Peter has helped nearly 50,000 eager students to build their own online businesses, which has transformed their lives forever.

Now, let’s follow up the next part of this DashNex PowerTech Review to discover its features.

What will you get inside?

Here are the core features that you get with the DashNex PowerTech platform:

DashNex Pages

  • Unlimited, Mobile-responsive Pages

Never worry about the SIZE. Focus on results. Whether it’s a single lead generation page or a 100+ page website, we got you covered – host unlimited HTML pages on any of your websites.

  • Unlimited Redirect Pages

Whether it’s an affiliate link underneath your video on YouTube or a link you want to track with your social media post, our redirect feature will take care of that.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Leads

Expecting 10,000 or 100,000 visitors in a single day? Want to run a high profile sweepstake campaign with thousands of leads? Awesome! That’s what DashNex Pages is designed for.

  • Unlimited Sweepstake Campaigns

Without a doubt, a sweepstake is one of the most effective lead generation and brand awareness campaigns that you can run for your business. Don’t wait for a second – go ahead and launch it today!

  • Dynamic Thank You Pages

Regardless of your business, lead generation and customer acquisition is the core of it. Dynamic Thank You Pages makes that process fast and simple.

  • Automatic Digital Product Delivery

Typical lead generation campaign involves some form of a gift – a PDF, an eBook, software, video, audio or sometimes even an entire training program. Just drag & drop your files in your campaign funnel and we will automatically deliver them to your leads.

  • 1-Click Page Cloning

Whether it’s an A/B split test to improve conversions or you want to use a preconfigured template for your next page, 1-Click Page Cloning feature makes it super simple.

  • Easy Optins Boxes

Create a custom opt-in box, connect it with your favorite autoresponder and use it on any page on your website to capture leads. It’s the simplest way to make every visitor count.

  • Deep Integration with TOP Autoresponders

While DashNex Pages will work with any autoresponder that provides HTML opt-in forms, we have developed a deep integration with TOP autoresponders to make sure you can maximize results through tagging and automation.

  • Secure SSL for All Your Domains

Today SSL is not optional. It’s a must for every single website. That’s why our system provides an SSL for your domains by default.

  • Automatic Security, Backup and Updates

Dashnex Pages is built on Amazon Cloud infrastructure, so every single website is bound to highest level security, automatic backup systems and we take care of all the updates and maintenance, so you don’t have to worry about the technical side at all.

  • Lucrative Referral Program

We believe that a deal is only good if it’s a WIN-WIN! Therefore, we have designed a referral program that can generate extra side revenue for you while helping us grow, and you can do that without even actively thinking about it.

Instant eCom Store

  • Launch High Converting Store In Minutes

It takes minutes to launch a fully optimized store. No plugins. No apps. No developer required.

  • Zero Transaction Fees

We don’t charge any transaction fees. Easily integrate with your Stripe or PayPal account and start selling in minutes.

  • Sell Unlimited Physical Products

Whether you want to sell a single product or 10,000 products, you can do that.

  • Unlimited Product Import from Aliexpress

Want to dropship products directly from AliExpress? Perfect. We provide a Chrome extension that allows you to import unlimited products with 1-click fulfillment ability.

  • 1-Click Post Purchase Upsells

Build a custom 1-click post-purchase upsell or enable our in-house developed DoubleIT upsell for the entire store to maximize your AVO.

  • Built-in Abandoned Cart System

Use a drag & drop campaign builder to create customized follow-up campaigns or just enable our pre-written sequence to recover more orders.

  • Directly-To-Checkout System

Are you using the free + shipping model? If that’s the case, our Directly-To- Checkout function is going to help you to convert more visitors to buyers.

  • Conversion System

Dynamic free shipping bar, signify and countdown discount code in the cart are just a few features that will automatically maximize conversions on your store.

  • Private Offer Pages

Create special offers or bundles to make more money with your store. Maximize revenue from past visitors or email subscribers.

  • Multi-Currency Converter

Regardless of the visitor location, you can automatically display price in his local currency.

  • UNLIMITED Promo Codes

Create all kinds of different promo codes so that you can maximize results with all the various traffic sources that you use.

  • Global and Private Timers with Progress Bar

Conversion is the key, which is why you can use different built-in timers to increase the scarcity on your product pages and sell more.

Is DashNex PowerTech really worth you money?

You see, I totally understand that if you’re getting serious results already, paying a few hundred dollars to all those companies means nothing. But what if you’re just starting out or you’re on a limited budget? What if you don’t know whether the idea you’re trying will actually work or not?

It has to stop, and thankfully with the technology that you can get access to today, you no longer need to worry about recurring payments. You can just launch a website or eCom store in seconds, start selling in minutes, and see results within hours.

That’s where DashNex PowerTech comes into play. Regardless of the business model you want to try, whether it’s dropshipping, list building, digital products, affiliate marketing, or local business consulting… with access to the technology that I’m sharing with you today for a ridiculously low one time fee, you can do all of that and more.

And the best part is that you don’t have to pay recurring fees or go through a complicated setup process. And that’s not all. Let’s take a minute to recap huge benefits come up with:

  • You can use DashNex Power Tech software, build websites, and sell products from anywhere in the world. In fact, 30-40% of our customers come from outside of the US.
  • DashNex doesn’t charge a single dime for order processing. You only pay the defined payment processing fees by your merchant providers, such as PayPal or Stripe.
  • You get a 100% ownership of the store or website that you create on our platform.
  • You can sell or simply transfer ownership of your store or website at any moment. Just submit a transfer request to our support, and we will take care of the rest.
  • Dashnex Power Tech platforms are built on Amazon Cloud infrastructure, so you don’t need to worry about the technical side at all. Your website and store will be using the best hosting systems in the world, with automatic backups and maintenance and 99.5% uptime.
  • You can use any domain that you own, and we also give you a free subdomain for your store and website on our domain.

You will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and many more at the bottom of this DashNex PowerTech Review):

DashNex PowerTech Bonus

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab DashNex PowerTech with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: DashNex PowerTech ($27)

3 ‘Pay Once, Use Forever’ licenses to the Instant eCom Store (eCom store builder) and Dashnex Pages (website hosting) platforms + exclusive bonuses!

OTO 1 – DashNex PowerTech Pro ($47)

Ten more ‘Pay Once, Use Forever’ licenses to both platforms. It’s just an easy upgrade, considering that they don’t have to pay recurring payments afterward.

OTO 2 – DashNex Ambassador Program 

  • $67/per month
  • $397/per year
  • $597 one time

It’s a membership with coaching & active FB group, where every month, we give them a brand new template funnel with built-in monetization. So they can promote the funnel as their own, build an email list, and make money.

DashNex PowerTech Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading DashNex PowerTech Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

The post DashNex PowerTech Review: Copy & Paste Simple Money Tech appeared first on FlashreviewZ.com.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email